Officers & Board

Home » About » Officers & Board
All active members of the Iowa Roofing Contractors Association are eligible to serve on the board of directors and any members may serve as an officer. A slate of proposed directors and officers is presented each year at our annual meeting, typically in late January, by a committee made up of past presidents of the association.

Nominations from the floor at the general meeting are accepted at this time. Directors serve staggered terms of one, two, or three years. Officers are elected to a two-year term as Chairman of the Board, President, Vice President, or Secretary/Treasurer. Each officer chairs a committee assigned by title.

Collin DeBuysere
Vice President
Nate Jennetten
Shane Gray
Board Members
T.J. McKenzie
Chad Baker
Chris Mueller
Stephen Stewart
Heath Galvin
Kevin Sorenson
Chuck Wilhelmi
Brandon Smalley
Executive Secretary
Shellia Price
Executive Director
Justin Sullivan
Chairman of the Board
Lynn Price


IRCA Members Map

Search Made Easy

Use our interactive map to locate all of the certified roofing contractors in your area.