Honorary Members

Home » Members » Honorary Members

We are thankful for the Iowa Roofing Contractors Association’s Honorary Members for their time and effort improving the roofing industry trade within Iowa.

Tom Gannon
Tom and Cindy Davis
Glenn Keller
Jay Crisp
John Drew
Jary Gaudineer
Don Griffin
Arnie Kwikkel
Alvin Rens
Keith Strahorn
Nancy K. Wessels
Roger Stetson
Ken “Woody” Baumhover
Harlan Hanson
Barb Hanson
Don Lee
Terry Bowersox
Leroy Lamb
Randy Youngdale
John McKenzie
Chuck & Linda Schulte
Dennis Runyan

IRCA Members Map

Search Made Easy

Use our interactive map to locate all of the certified roofing contractors in your area.